Appearance is delusive

Writing Choose . one of the topics and comment on it
Is it right to judge a person by appearance?
Appearance is delusive
Some people judge others by appearance.
One should never judge a person by external appearance.

Appearance is delusive

Every person has unique appearance. We like to communicate with beautiful and handsome people. We like to hear compliments, exchange our opinion and share the secrets with our friends. Sometime we have good experience, but sometime we should trust people less.

Sometime we look at the person and his manner and personality look so nice, that we are ready to trust them. We can speak about anything, share some secrets and trust him a lot. But after some period of time you realize that it was not the right person.

My mom always used to tell me: appearance is delusive.
I am little bit different. I trust people, at least my friends. We can discuss many things.

I think the main problem is that people don’t like to help each other. We are busy now with social networks, selfies, iPhones, useless movies and so on. We don’t appreciate communication anymore. And often people want to succeed and for this they are ready to let down even the best friend.

I want to be different. I don’t want only to impress people at the first time, but also I would like to be a good friend. I believe there are people which have same point of view. I believe the world can still be kind, helpful and people will start to trust again.

Оставьте комментарий